Exhibits

Quiet Control
by Hanna Bruer

Friday, December 20, 2019 through Friday, March 20, 2020
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

Home
by Chuck Bauer

Friday, January 31, 2020 through Friday, March 13, 2020
Wellington & Muranyi Galleries

More About This Event >
 

Wisconsin Regional Arts Program
2020 Competition & Exhibit

Friday, March 27, 2020 through Friday, April 17, 2020
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

The Untold Story
by Jenie Gao

Friday, March 27, 2020 through Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Wellington & Muranyi Galleries

More About This Event >
 

Seasons of the Sugar River
Lower Sugar River Watershed Exhibit

Saturday, April 25, 2020 through Friday, May 29, 2020
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

Three Interpretations
by Jan Norsetter, Diane Washa,
and Jonathan Wilde

Friday, June 5, 2020 through Friday, August 14, 2020
Frehner Gallery

More About This Event >
 

Words I Know the Songs To
by Jaclyn Garlock

Friday, June 5, 2020 through Friday, August 14, 2020
Wellington & Muranyi Galleries

More About This Event >
 

 

The Art of Pedro Guerrero:
Photographs of Calder,
Nevelson, Wright, and Others



More About This Event >