Performances

PREMIERE:
"Healing the Heart of Democracy"
on Wisconsin Public Television

Monday, July 4, 2016


More About This Event >
 

Ken Lonnquist w/Dave Adler
GRAND OPENING
FAMILY & KIDS SERIES

Saturday, September 3, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Wisconsin Chamber Orchestra
GRAND OPENING
INAUGURAL CONCERT

Saturday, September 10, 2016 at 7:30 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

The Goldberg Trio
SUNDAY CONCERT SERIES

Sunday, September 25, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Ken Lonnquist w/Dave Adler
GRAND OPENING
FAMILY & KIDS SERIES

Saturday, October 1, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Sons of the Pioneers

Saturday, October 8, 2016 at 7:30 PM
Monroe High School Performing Arts Center

More About This Event >
 

Wisconsin Brass Quintet
SUNDAY CONCERT SERIES

Sunday, October 16, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Bill Haley Jr.
and The Comets

Saturday, November 5, 2016 at 7:30 PM
Monroe High School Performing Arts Center

More About This Event >
 

Jess Salek
SUNDAY CONCERT SERIES

Sunday, November 6, 2016 at 2:00 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Ken Lonnquist w/Dave Adler
GRAND OPENING
FAMILY & KIDS SERIES

Saturday, November 19, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

April Verch Band

Saturday, November 19, 2016 at 7:30 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Tied Up In Knotts-
A Daughter's Tribute to a
Funny & Terrific Dad

Saturday, December 3, 2016 at 7:30 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

North Star Sessions
with Beth Kille and Erik Kjelland

Friday, December 9, 2016 at 7:30 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

"Old Befana"
Ken Lonnquist
& Friends
FAMILY & KIDS SERIES

Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

A Cannova's Holiday Celebration

Saturday, December 10, 2016 at 7:30 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Six Appeal Vocal Band

Friday, April 21, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

The Willis Clan

Saturday, May 20, 2017 at 7:30 PM
Monroe High School Performing Arts Center

More About This Event >