Performances

SUMMER OF MUSIC
Tani Diakite
& the Afrofunkstars

Wednesday, August 28, 2019 at 6:00 PM
South Outdoor Terrace

More About This Event >
 

David Newman
SUNDAY CONCERT SERIES

Sunday, September 15, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

Beth Nielsen Chapman

Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

Wisconsin Brass Quintet
SUNDAY CONCERT SERIES

Sunday, September 29, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

David Victor formerly of BOSTON
"The Hits of Boston & Styx"

Friday, October 4, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Monroe High School Performing Arts Center

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

Macaroni Soup
with Miss Carole & Clarence
FREE FAMILY & KIDS SERIES

Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

What's Funny After 50?

Friday, October 25, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

Enhake
SUNDAY CONCERT SERIES

Sunday, October 27, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

Wiscons-In-Song
with Ken Lonnquist & Doug Brown
FREE FAMILY & KIDS SERIES

Saturday, November 9, 2019 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Four Guyz in Dinner Jackets
"Now in Technicolor"

Saturday, November 23, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

Tinsel and Twang
"A Merry-Cana Christmas"

Saturday, December 7, 2019 at 7:30 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

MAC SPECIAL PERFORMANCE
Ring in the Season

Saturday, December 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

The Nashville Hurricane
"A Curious Tale of Fingerpickin' Fury"

Saturday, January 11, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

MAC SPECIAL PERFORMANCE
The Snow Queen
by Missoula Children's Theatre

Saturday, January 18, 2020
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

MAC SPECIAL PERFORMANCE
Divas After Dark

Saturday, February 15, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

Christine Pedi
"Lady of 1,000 Voices"

Saturday, March 7, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

The Official Blues Brothers Revue

Friday, April 3, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monroe High School Performing Arts Center

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

The Velveteen Rabbit
by Bright Star Touring Theatre
FREE FAMILY & KIDS SERIES

Saturday, April 18, 2020 at 11:00 AM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
 

Derik Nelson and Family

Friday, April 24, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

Lee Rocker
of The Stray Cats

Friday, May 1, 2020 at 7:30 PM
Monroe High School Performing Arts Center

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >
 

Madison Youth Choirs
SUNDAY CONCERT SERIES

Sunday, May 17, 2020 at 2:00 PM
Gunderson Stiles Concert Hall

More About This Event >
Buy Tickets >