Community Events

Bel Canto Singers
"A Choral Christmas"

Sunday, December 21, 2014 at 7:00 PM
St. Victor Catholic Church

More About This Event >
 

A Christmas Carol
Radio Show Broadcast

Wednesday, December 24, 2014 through Thursday, December 25, 2014


More About This Event >
 

Pirate School: Follow Your Compass
PERFORMANCES IN THE SCHOOLS PROGRAM
K-5th Grades

Wednesday, February 4, 2015
Monroe High School Performing Arts Center

More About This Event >
 

Underwriters Preview Party

Monday, February 23, 2015 at 5:30 PM
Ludlow Mansion

More About This Event >
 

Bugles, Bayonets, and Beyond:
The American Civil War
150 Years Later
SPEAKER SERIES

Wednesday, March 18, 2015 at 7:00 PM through Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Monroe Theatre Guild

More About This Event >
 

28th Annual
Wisconsin Regional Arts Program
Competition & Exhibit
ENTRY DEADLINE: Friday, April 3, 2015

Friday, April 17, 2015 through Friday, June 5, 2015
Wesley Hall

More About This Event >
 

 

Driftless Area Artists Group

Monroe Arts Center
More About This Event >